Onze mensen


Medewerkers BINCX B.V.



Wilco van den Brink

Directeur

wilco@bincx.nl

 

Erik van Beek

Calculatie/verkoop Nederland

erik@bincx.nl

 

Bas Boswerger

Verkoop Duitsland

basboswerger@vandenbrinkmontage.nl

 

Gerbrand van den Brink

Verkoop internationaal

gerbrand@bincx.nl

 

Gerben van den Brink

Intern controller

gerben@bincx.nl

 

Jordi Brom

Projectleider/ planner

jordi@bincx.nl

 

Arnoud Zandsteeg

Uitvoerder

arnoud@bincx.nl

 

Renée van den Berg

Administratie

renee@bincx.nl

 

Dirkje ter Maaten

Hoofd administratie

dirkje@bincx.nl

 


Staalbouw afdeling


Martien van den Berg

Hoofd staalproductie

martien@bincx.nl

 

Jaap van den Brink

Staal engineer

jaap@bincx.nl

 

Dennie Kelderman

Staal engineer/ constructeur

dennie@bincx.nl

 

Gert Nap

Staal engineer

gertnap@bincx.nl

 

Twitter

Van den Brink Montage B.V. De Bonkelaar 7 3774 SB Kootwijkerbroek

Van den Brink Montage BV

+31 (0)342 44 44 40

VDB Staalbouw

+31 (0)342 44 48 00
Copyright Van den Brink Montage 2018